Vintage Silver Collecting https://vintagesilvercollecting.com Wed, 08 Apr 2020 13:29:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/cropped-vintage-silver-trophys-32x32.jpg Vintage Silver Collecting https://vintagesilvercollecting.com 32 32 Antique Towle Lafayette Sterling Flatware https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/antique-towle-lafayette-sterling-flatware/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/antique-towle-lafayette-sterling-flatware/#respond Wed, 08 Apr 2020 09:29:43 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?p=888 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/antique-towle-lafayette-sterling-flatware/feed/ 0 Antique English Gadroon Silver https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/antique-english-gadroon-flatware-set/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/antique-english-gadroon-flatware-set/#respond Tue, 07 Apr 2020 21:30:18 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?p=884 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/antique-english-gadroon-flatware-set/feed/ 0 Antique Reed Barton Flatware https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/antique-reed-barton-francis-flatware-set/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/antique-reed-barton-francis-flatware-set/#respond Tue, 07 Apr 2020 09:30:17 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?p=881 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/antique-reed-barton-francis-flatware-set/feed/ 0 Vintage Navajo Silver Jewelry https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-navajo-silver/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-navajo-silver/#respond Mon, 06 Apr 2020 21:31:30 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?page_id=223 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-navajo-silver/feed/ 0 Melrose Sterling Silver Flatware Set https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/melrose-sterling-silver-flatware-set/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/melrose-sterling-silver-flatware-set/#respond Mon, 06 Apr 2020 09:32:30 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?p=983 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/melrose-sterling-silver-flatware-set/feed/ 0 Vintage Sterling Silver Flatware Sets https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/flatware/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/flatware/#respond Sun, 05 Apr 2020 21:29:35 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?page_id=105 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/flatware/feed/ 0 My Old Kentucky Home Silver Collectibles https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/my-old-kentucky-home-silver-collectibles/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/my-old-kentucky-home-silver-collectibles/#respond Sun, 05 Apr 2020 09:29:50 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?p=1467 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/my-old-kentucky-home-silver-collectibles/feed/ 0 German Silver Art Nouveau Centerpiece https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/german-silver-art-nouveau/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/german-silver-art-nouveau/#respond Sat, 04 Apr 2020 21:31:42 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?p=1710 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/german-silver-art-nouveau/feed/ 0 Vintage Sterling Silver Demitasse Spoons https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-sterling-silver-demitasse-spoons/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-sterling-silver-demitasse-spoons/#respond Sat, 04 Apr 2020 09:30:20 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?p=1583 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-sterling-silver-demitasse-spoons/feed/ 0 Vintage Silver Birds https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-silver-bird/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-silver-bird/#respond Fri, 03 Apr 2020 21:29:45 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?page_id=219 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-silver-bird/feed/ 0