Vintage Silver Collecting https://vintagesilvercollecting.com Sat, 19 Sep 2020 13:29:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/cropped-vintage-silver-trophys-32x32.jpg Vintage Silver Collecting https://vintagesilvercollecting.com 32 32 Georg Jensen Vintage Silver https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/georg-jensen-vintage-silver/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/georg-jensen-vintage-silver/#respond Sat, 19 Sep 2020 09:29:30 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?p=1635 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/georg-jensen-vintage-silver/feed/ 0 Vintage Gorham Silver Goblets https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-gorham-silver-goblets/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-gorham-silver-goblets/#respond Fri, 18 Sep 2020 21:30:30 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?p=761 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-gorham-silver-goblets/feed/ 0 Silver Filigree https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-silver-filigree/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-silver-filigree/#respond Fri, 18 Sep 2020 09:29:33 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?page_id=75 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-silver-filigree/feed/ 0 Antique Sterling Silver Locket https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-silver-lockets/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-silver-lockets/#respond Thu, 17 Sep 2020 21:30:43 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?page_id=103 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-silver-lockets/feed/ 0 Vintage Sterling Silver Flowered Jewelry https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-silver-flower/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-silver-flower/#respond Thu, 17 Sep 2020 09:29:51 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?page_id=135 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-silver-flower/feed/ 0 Antique Sterling Silver Butterfly Brooch https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/antique-sterling-silver-butterfly-brooch/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/antique-sterling-silver-butterfly-brooch/#respond Wed, 16 Sep 2020 21:30:29 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?p=1062 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/antique-sterling-silver-butterfly-brooch/feed/ 0 National Sterling Company https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/national-sterling-company/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/national-sterling-company/#comments Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:31:35 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?p=794 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/national-sterling-company/feed/ 1 Vintage Sterling Silver Silver Marks https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-silver-marks/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-silver-marks/#respond Tue, 15 Sep 2020 21:30:00 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?page_id=227 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-silver-marks/feed/ 0 Vintage 1865 Gorham Silver https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-1865-gorham-silver/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-1865-gorham-silver/#respond Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:29:36 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?p=717 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/vintage-1865-gorham-silver/feed/ 0 Vintage Silver Turquoise Jewelry https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/turquoise/ https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/turquoise/#respond Mon, 14 Sep 2020 21:31:39 +0000 http://vintagesilvercollecting.com/?page_id=83 https://vintagesilvercollecting.com/turquoise/feed/ 0